Spain

Regional Coordinator - Iberia: Leandro Busto

Telephone: +34 616 479 716

Email: iberia@conservativesabroad.org

 

Andalusia - Costa del Sol

Representative: Christine Rowlands

Telephone: +34 952 668 267

Email: andalusia@conservativesabroad.org

 

Balearic Islands - Ibiza

Representative: Pamela Deakin MBE

Telephone: +34 971 342 243 / +34 60 671 2126

Email: balearic@conservativesabroad.org

 

Catalonia - Barcelona

Representative: Michael Thompson  

Telephone: +34 609 860 286

Email: catalonia@conservativesabroad.org

Facebook: @ConservativesAbroadBarcelona

 

Madrid - Madrid

Representative: Richard Lewington

Telephone: +34 600 764 044

Email: madrid@conservativesabroad.org

Facebook: @ConservativesAbroadMadrid

 

Valencia - Javea

Representative: 

Email: valencia@conservativesabroad.org

 

FCO Information

British Embassy - Madrid
Torre Espacio 
Paseo de la Castellana 259D
28046 Madrid 
Spain

Website: www.gov.uk/world/spain