Australia

Regional Coordinator - Australasia: Simon Glass

Email: australasia@conservativesabroad.org

 

Brisbane

Representative: Lachlan Evans

Telephone: +61 4 7881 6051 / +44 77 6500 3703

Email: brisbane@conservativesabroad.org

 

Canberra

Representative: Alastair Kinloch

Telephone: +61 2 6295 9017 / +61 4 1243 7315

Email: canberra@conservativesabroad.org

 

Melbourne

Representative: Paul Dabrowa

Email: melbourne@conservativesabroad.org

Facebook@ConservativesAbroadMelbourne

 

Perth

Representative: Jon Stokes

Telephone: +61 4 1648 0479

Email: perth@conservativesabroad.org

 

Sydney

Representative: Mike Todd

Telephone: +61 4 5022 4117

Emailsydney@conservativesabroad.org

Facebook@ConservativesAbroadSydneyAustralia

 

FCO Information

British High Commission - Canberra

Commonwealth Avenue
Yarralumla
Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Website: www.gov.uk/world/australia