United States of America

Regional Coordinator - North America: Amanda Pullinger

Email:  amanda.pullinger@gmail.com

 

Boston

Representative: Garry Menzel

Emailgarrymenzel@mac.com

Telephone: +1 415 215 7760

 

Chicago

Representative: Bart Smith

Email: bartholomewgsmith@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/conservativesabroadchicago/

 

Florida

Representative: John Devonport 

Email: jdevonport@aol.com

Telephone: +1 561 870 6836

 

Los Angeles

Representative: Paul Wright OBE

Email: wright@pauljwright.com

Telephone: +1 310 456 3812

 

New York

Representatives: Amanda Pullinger, Vicki Downey, Daniel Allan                

Email:  newyork@conservativesabroad.org

Facebook: @ConservativesAbroadNewYork

 

Pacific Northwest

Representative: Alex Kanias

Email: conservativespnw@outlook.com

Telephone: + 1 206 931 7004

Facebook: www.facebook.com/conservativespnw

 

San Francisco

Representative: Mark Whelan

Email: mark@humancenteredleaders.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/conservativesabroad/

 

Texas

Representative: 

Email: info@conservativesabroad.org

 

Washington DC

Representatives: Jayme Johnson, Shane Greer

Email: jaymejohnson81@gmail.com  shane.greer@gmail.com

Telephone: +1 202 679 2532

 

FCO information

British Embassy - Washington DC

3100 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington DC 20008

Website: www.gov.uk/world/usa