Rt Hon Theresa May MP

Rt Hon Theresa May MP is Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and Leader of the Conservative Party.

Heather Harper MBE

Heather Harper MBE is Chairman of Conservatives Abroad, Hon. Vice President of Beaconsfield Association, a Patron of the Conservative Party Foundation, Member of Conservative Alumni, President of Ivers and Wexham Conservatives and Patron of Gulf Tories.

Lord Astor of Hever PC DL

Lord Astor of Hever PC DL is a patron of Conservatives Abroad. He worked in Paris for 11 years and remains patron of Conservatives in Paris. Lord Astor was a Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State at the Ministry of Defence from 2010-2015. 

Paul Barnes

Campaigns Advisor
Paul Barnes helps Conservatives Abroad to run effective campaigns, to ensure that Conservatives living abroad are encouraged and enabled to vote.

Christopher Chantrey OBE

Political Advisor
Christopher Chantrey OBE is past Chairman of British Conservatives in Paris (BCIP).

Tristan Feunteun

Political Advisor
Tristan is past Chairman of Netherlands Conservatives Abroad.

Sir Roger Gale MP

Sir Roger Gale MP is a patron of Conservatives Abroad. He has represented North Thanet as MP since 1983.

Find out more about Sir Roger at his website.

Douglas Hansen-Luke

Global Representative
Douglas Hansen-Luke represents Conservatives Abroad globally. He was a parliamentary candidate in 2015.

Dominic Johnson CBE

Dominic Johnson CBE is a patron of Conservatives Abroad. He was awarded the CBE in 2017 for political service. He is Vice Chairman Finance and is a treasurer of the Conservative Party.