The Rt. Hon. Boris Johnson MP


The Rt. Hon. Boris Johnson MP is the President of Conservatives Abroad, Prime Minister of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and Leader of the Conservative Party.

See Also

Glyn Davies


Glyn, while the MP for Montgomeryshire, introduced the Overseas Electors Bill. He is a former Assembly Member in Wales, and a farmer.

Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP


MP for The Cotswolds, Sir Geoffrey has long experience in international affairs and promoting expanding overseas voting. He is a former Vice-Chairman of the Conservative Party responsible for international affairs and is Parliamentary Chairman of Conservatives Friends of the Chinese.

The Rt. Hon. Philip Dunne MP


The MP for Ludlow, Philip is the Chair of the Environmental Audit Select Committee and is a former Health and Defence Minister who has keenly supported the enlargement of the overseas franchise.

The Rt. Hon. Sir Roger Gale MP


MP for North Thanet, Sir Roger is a leading Conservative on the Parliamentary Assembly for the Council of Europe, and a prominent supporter of animal welfare and former Vice-Chairman of the Conservative Party.

The Rt. Hon. Lord Lexden OBE


Lord Lexden is a key supporter of 'Votes for Life', the Party's official historian and Consultant and Editor-in Chief of the Conservative Research Department.