United States of America

Chicago

Representative: Bart Smith

e-mail: bartholomewgsmith@gmail.com

Michigan

Representative: Stephen Shaw

email: stephenjshaw@outlook.com
tel: +1 212 203 4310

New Jersey & Brooklyn

Repreresenttative: Ben Lewis

email: benbaconlewis@gmail.com
tel: + 1 919 600 3708

New York

Representative: Amanda Pullinger                  

tel: +1 9176555441
email:  amanda.pullinger@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest Branch

Pacific Northwest region of the US and Canada
-covering Washington, Oregon and British Columbia.

Representative: Alex Kanias

email: alex.kanias@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/conservativespnw/info

California 

Representative: Paul Wright OBE

email: wright@pauljwright.com
tel: +1 (310) 456-3812

Representative: Mary Toman

email: tomanmail@aol.com

Texas

Representative: Patrick Roughneen

email: croughneen@aol.com

Washington DC

Representative: Tom Vacher

email: tom.vacher@tomvacher.com

Representative: Catherine Bray

tel: +1 202 352 7485
email: catherine.e.bray@gmail.com

Embassy information

Sir Peter Peter Westmacott KCMG LVO
HM Ambassador to U.S.

British Embassy Washington DC
3100 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington DC 20008

tel: +1 (202) 588 6500

To find the Consulate for your region, visit http://www.gov.uk/government/world/usa