Conservatives Abroad News

Sunday, 19 October, 2014

Online registration takes just 4 minutes

Monday, 30 March, 2015

CA donates to election funds

Sunday, 29 March, 2015

Heather Harper adresses last meeting of backbench Conservative MPs

Monday, 23 March, 2015

Former Conservative Abroad Chaiman passes away

Friday, 20 March, 2015

Expat voter campaign success

Saturday, 28 February, 2015

Which would you prefer?

Tuesday, 3 February, 2015

Overseas Registration Day on February 5th 2015

Saturday, 13 December, 2014

Think of Three campaign urges voter registration

Sunday, 7 December, 2014

Defence Secretary launches voter registration campaign in Bahrain

Wednesday, 3 December, 2014

Conservative Bill introduced in Parliament